Everything you need to know about our pricing, billing, and security. Can't find the answer you're looking for? Contact our support team.
Yes. You can cancel your subscription at any time from your account. Your Pro access continues until the end of the billing period you’ve already paid for, and cancelling prevents the subscription from renewing for the next period.